Bethlehem Singers

Welcome!

OCTOBER – DECEMBER 2017
Concert Rehearsal: Wednesday, October 4, 2017  – 7:00-8:00 pm
Concert Rehearsal:  Saturday, October 7, 2017  – 9:00-10:30 am
Concert: Sunday, October 8, 2017  – 4:00 pm at Bethlehem Lutheran Church
Arrive at church by 3:00 pm.

Commemoration of Reformation Service with St. Wenceslaus Catholic Church
Rehearsal:  Wednesday, October 18, 2017 – 7:00-8:00 pm at BLC
Service: Sunday, October 22, 2017 – 7:00 pm at BLC – Black and white attire

Reformation Service at BLC – October 29
One service at 11:00 am – Bethlehem Singers will sing at service and rehearse at 10:15 am.
Song we will sing is TBA

NOVEMBER 2017
Rehearsal:  Wednesday, November 8, 2017 – 7:00-8:00 pm
(rehearse “America the Beautiful” and “You Are the Light”
Veterans Service:  Sunday, November 12, 2017 – 9:00 am
(sing “America the Beautiful”)

Rehearsal:  Wednesday, November 29, 2017 – 7:00-8:00 pm
(rehearse “You Are the Light” and Shepherds Medley)

DECEMBER 2017
First Sunday in Advent Service:   December 3, 2017 – 9:00 am
(sing “You Are the Light”)

Rehearsal: Wednesday, December 13, 2017 – 7:00 pm
(rehearse Shepherds Medley & upcoming music)
Christmas Eve Service:
Sunday, December 24, 2017 – 10:00 pm
(sing “Shepherds Medley”)

Archives

_____________________________________________________

 Bethlehem Singers are scheduled to sing on special occasions and throughout the year.  Rehearsal times are scheduled in advance and singers are notified via email and on this website. Rehearsals will be on scheduled Wednesday evenings from 7-8 pm.
All Sunday morning rehearsals run from 8:15-8:45 am. You do not have to join for the year,  join for a Sunday if you like.